Wallenberg Centre for Molecular Medicine

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Contact

gunilla westergren thorsson

Professor Gunilla Westergren-Thorsson
Director
Tel: +46 46 222 86 95 , +46 70 594 63 60
gunilla.westergren-thorsson@med.lu.se

lars dahlin

Professor Lars Dahlin
Co-Director
Tel: +46 40 33 17 24
lars.dahlin@med.lu.se

freddy staahlberg

Professor Freddy Ståhlberg
Tel: +46 46-17 31 19, +46 70-688 31 19
freddy.stahlberg@med.lu.se

anders malmstroem

Professor Anders Malmström
Tel: +46 46-222 85 74
anders.malmstrom@med.lu.se

ulrica englund johansson

Associate Professor Ulrica Englund Johansson
Research Coordinator
Tel: +46 46 222 07 67, +46 703 94 22 05
ulrica.englund_johansson@med.lu.se

yulia lindholm

Financial controller Yulia Lindholm, vik.
Tel +46 46 222 09 27
Yulia.Lindholm@nuclear.lu.se

julia hansson

Financial controller Julia Hansson, tjl.
Tel +46 46 222 31 07
Julia.Hansson@med.lu.se

 

Administrator Mia Gränse
Tel +46 46 222 09 32
Mia.Granse@med.lu.se

Site overview