Molecular Neurogenetics

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Team

 

Group Leader

johan2016

Johan Jakobsson
Associate Professor
Tel: +46 46 222 42 25
E-mail: Johan.Jakobsson@med.lu.se 
 

Administration

paulina2016

 Paulina Pettersson
 Project administration, finances
 Tel: + 46 46 222 34 15
 E-mail: Paulina.Pettersson@med.lu.se

Post docs

karolina pircs

Karolina Pircs
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Karolina.Pircs@med.lu.se

marie2016

Marie Jönsson
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Marie.Jonsson@med.lu.se

diahann

Diahann Atacho
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Diahann.Atacho@med.lu.se

Phd Students

per2016

Per Ludvik Brattås
Tel: +46 46 22 20 549
E-mail: Per_Ludvik.Brattaas@med.lu.se

grassi2016

Daniela Grassi
Tel: +46 46 22 20 549
E-mail: Daniela.Grassi@med.lu.se

Students

kritika sharma

Kritika Sharma
Tel: +46 46 22 20 549
E-mail: Kritika.Sharma@med.lu.se

raquel garza gomez

Raquel Garza Gomez 
Tel: +46 46 22 20 549
E-mail: Raquel.Garza.7555@student.lu.se

Platform managers

AAV Vector Core & Next Generation Sequencing (NGS) platforms:

Jenny G Johansson, Research engineer 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 54
E-mail: Jenny_G.Johansson@med.lu.se

CRISPR facility:

Pia Johansson, Research engineer 
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Pia.Johansson@med.lu.se

Bioinformtics Core Facility

Yogita Sharma
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Yogita.Sharma@med.lu.se

Technical staff

Marie Persson Vejgården, Biomedical analyst 
Tel: +46 46 222 34 47
E-mail: Marie.Persson_Vejgarden@med.lu.se

Ulla Jarl, Biomedical analyst 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 54
E-mail: Ulla.Jarl@med.lu.se

Site overview