Developmental and Regenerative Neurobiology

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Team

Group leader

malin 2014

Malin Parmar 

Professor
New York Stem Cell Foundation - Robertson Investigator
Tel: +46 46 222 06 20
Fax: +46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Malin.Parmar@med.lu.se 
 

Senior Professor

anders

Anders Björklund

Senior Professor
Tel: +46 46 22 205 40
E-mail: Anders.Bjorklund@med.lu.se
 

Senior scientists

daniella rylander

Daniella Rylander Ottosson
E-mail: Daniella.Ottosson@med.lu.se

More on Daniella Rylander's research

olof torper copy

Olof Torper
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: Olof.Torper@med.lu.se

More on Olof Torper's research

Scientific co-ordinator

shane

Shane Grealish
 E-mail: Shane.Grealish@med.lu.se

Staff Scientist

jenny2017 x small

Jenny Nelander Wahlestedt
 Assistant Researcher
 Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
 E-mail: jenny.nelander_wahlestedt@med.lu.se

Bioinformatician

yogita

Yogita Sharma
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Yogita.Sharma@med.lu.se

Postdocs

 
deirdre

Deirdre Hoban
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Deirdre.Hoban@med.lu.se

alessandro

Alessandro Fiorenzano
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Alessandro.Fiorenzano@med.lu.se

andrew

Andrew Adler
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: Andrew.Adler@med.lu.se

yu zhang

Yu Zhang
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: Yu.Zhang@med.lu.se

PhD Students

tiago

Tiago Cardoso
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: tiago.cardoso@med.lu.se

sara nolbrant

Sara Nolbrant
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: sara.nolbrant@med.lu.se

marcella

Marcella Birtele
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: marcella.birtele@med.lu.se

shelby

Shelby Shrigley
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: shelby.shrigley@med.lu.se

jessica small

Jessica Giacomoni
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: jessica.giacomoni@med.lu.se

Students

fredrik

Fredrik Nilsson
Tel: +46 46 20549
E-mail: fredrik.nilsson.5372@med.lu.se

Administration

paulina2016

 

Paulina Pettersson
Project administration (economy)
Tel: + 46 46 222 34 15
E-mail: Paulina.Pettersson@med.lu.se 

Technical staff

Bengt Mattsson, IT-engineer
Tel: +46 46 222 0555
E-mail: Bengt.Mattsson@med.lu.se

Michael Sparrenius, Technician
Tel: + 46 46 222 0502
E-mail: Michael.Sparrenius@med.lu.se

Sol Da Rocha Baez, Technician
Tel: +46 46 222 34 47
E-mail: Sol.da_Rocha_Baez@med.lu.se

Site overview