Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Contact

We have our office in Health Sciences Centre, Margaretavägen 1b, Lund.

pia strand

Pia Strand, Head of Department, Lecturer
Tel. 046-222 39 39
Pia.Strand@med.lu.se 

Gunilla Amnér

Gunilla Amnér, Deputy Head of Department, Lecturer
Tel. 046-222 19 92
Gunilla.Amner@med.lu.se

Annika Diehl

Annika Diehl, Education Coordinator
Tel. 046-222 19 90
Annika.Diehl@med.lu.se

johan agardh

Johan Agardh, Project koordinator
Tel. 070-525 88 71
Johan.Agardh@med.lu.se

Gudrun Edgren

Gudrun Edgren, Professor
Tel. 046-222 04 51
Gudrun.Edgren@med.lu.se

Sten Erici

Sten Erici, Lecturer
Tel. 046-222 19 82
Sten.Erici@med.lu.se

Christina Gummesson

Christina Gummesson, Senior lecturer
Tel. 046-222 37 84
Christina.Gummesson@med.lu.se 

kristina lundholm fors

Kristina Lundholm Fors, Lecturer
 Tel. 0707-406717
 Kristina.Lundholm_fors@med.lu.se

karin oejehagen

Karin Öjehagen, Lecturer
Tel. 046-22219 75
Karin.Ojehagen@med.lu.se

Employees from other departments

Jakob Donnér

Jakob Donnér, Expert
Tel. 046-222 85 79
Jakob.Donner@med.lu.se

Per Ekström

Per Ekström, Senior lecturer
Ophthalmology
Tel: 046-222 07 66
Per.Ekstrom@med.lu.se

Thomas Hellmark

Thomas Hellmark, Senior lecturer
Nephrology
Tel: 046-222 07 01
thomas.hellmark@med.lu.se

Magnus Hillman

Magnus Hillman, Senior lecturer
Medicine
Tel: 046-222 07 04
magnus.hillman@med.lu.se

kajsa lamm

Kajsa Lamm, Speech Therapist, Doctoral Student
Child and Family Health
 kajsa.lamm@med.lu.se
 (Photo: Stefan Tell)

Peter Åsman

Peter Åsman, Senior lecturer
Ophthalmology
Tel: 040-33 27 19
Peter.Asman@med.lu.se

Bild på Lena Åström

Lena Åström, Specialist i General Medicine
HC Tåbelund, Eslöv
 lena.astrom@med.lu.se

Teaching assistants at MedCUL

An important group is our teaching assistants who are employed students from the various programs at the Faculty of Medicine. Their role is to be part of the development and education activities undertaken by MedCUL and to be an educational sounding board towards faculty teachers.

Michelle Dzgoeva

Michelle Dzgoeva
 Teaching assistant and speech therapist student, semester four. Particularly interested in how communication between teachers and students can be developed and improved, especially in combination with increasing digitalisation.

michelle.dzgoeva@med.lu.se

Linn Wikström

Linn Wikström
 eaching assistant and medicine student, semester eight. Particularly interested in the integration of students in the clinical activities and in further developing a teaching material that is based on practical reality-based situations.
linn.wikstrom@med.lu.se

Mailing address

The Faculty of Medicine Centre for Teaching and Learning (MedCUL)
Box 157
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

 

health sciences centre

 

Visiting and delivery address

Margaretavägen 1B
SE-222 40 Lund
Sweden

Map 

Site overview