Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Contact BMC Service

BMC Service is a service organisation within BMC and is responsible for operating and managing the common resources and functions.

Contact information


Management

Joanna Oberda
Project Manager / Policy Officer

Email & phone
joanna.oberda@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 14 50

       
joanna oberda
           

Gunnar Söderqvist
Operational Manager

Email & phone
gunnar.soderqvist@med.lu.se
bmc.driftschef@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 06 26

       
Gunnar Söderqvist

Operational Leader at BMC

Zeljko 'Zippo' Prajz

Email & phone
zeljko.prajz@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 70 40

               
Zeljko Prajz

Reception

Mariann Mårtensson

Email & phone
bmc.reception@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 06 60 (reception)

         
Mariann Mårtensson
             

Åsa Nordfeldt

Email & phone
bmc.reception@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 06 60 (reception)

         
Åsa Nordfeldt

Conference

Eleni Mpampou

Email & phone
bmc.konferens.dm@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 03 97

         
Eleni Mpampou

Service Technician

Contact our Service Technicians via our Service Portal:

Service Portal SupportDesk FM

Björn Ekberg

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
bjorn.ekberg@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 07 64

         
Björn Ekberg
             

Micael Eliasson

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
micael.eliasson@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 07 59

         
Micael Eliasson
             

Markus J Larsson

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
markus_j.larsson@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 06 39

         
Markus J Larsson
             

Roger Lindskog

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
roger.lindskog@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 06 23

         
Roger Lindskog
             

Christer Melin

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
christer.melin@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 17 95

         
Christer Melin
             

Peter Paulander

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
peter.paulander@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 77 44

         
Peter Paulander
             

Emil Sjölund

Email & phone
mvservice@med.lu.se
emil.sjolund@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 69 65

         
emil sjoelund
             

Ulrik Straub

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
ulrik.straub@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 69 64

         
ulrik straub
             

Nicolae Voiculescu

Email & phone
Service Portal SupportDesk FM
nicolae.voiculescu@med.lu.se
+ 46 46-222 06 84

         
Nicolae Voiculescu

Other staff

Tobias Elbing
Service Assistant

Email & phone
tobias.elbing@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 07 81  

             
Tobias Elbing
                 

Per Hansvik
Operational Assistant

Email & phone
per.hansvik@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 14 92

             
Per Hansvik
                 

Hans Hovenberg
HSE Coordinator

Email & phone
hans.hovenberg@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 44 18 

             
Hans Hovenberg

Site overview