Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Contact BMC Service

BMC Service is a service organisation within BMC and is responsible for operating and managing the common resources and functions.

Contact information


Management

Cecilia Lundberg

BMC Chairman
Phone: +46 46-222 05 28
E-mail: cecilia.lundberg@med.lu.se

       
cecilia lundberg
           

Joanna Oberda

Project Manager / Policy Officer
Phone: +46 46-222 14 50
E-mail: joanna.oberda@med.lu.se

       
joanna oberda
           

Gunnar Söderqvist

Operational Manager
Phone: +46 46-222 06 26
E-mail: gunnar.soderqvist@med.lu.se
E-mail: bmc.driftschef@med.lu.se

       
Gunnar Söderqvist

Operational Leader at BMC

Zeljko Zippo Prajz

Phone: +46 46-222 70 40
E-mail: zeljko.prajz@med.lu.se

             
Zeljko Prajz

Operational Leader at MV

Christer L Larsson

Phone: +46 46-222 05 00
E-mail: christer_l.larsson@med.lu.se

       
Christer L Larsson

Reception

Mariann Mårtensson

Phone: +46 46-222 06 60 (reception)
E-mail: bmc.reception@med.lu.se

       
Mariann Mårtensson
           

Åsa Nordfeldt

Phone: +46 46-222 06 60 (reception)
E-mail: bmc.reception@med.lu.se

       
Åsa Nordfeldt

Conference

Eleni Mpampou

Phone: +46 46-222 03 97
E-mail: bmc.konferens.dm@med.lu.se

     
Eleni Mpampou

Service Technician

Björn Ekberg 

Phone: +46 46-222 07 64
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: bjorn.ekberg@med.lu.se

     
Björn Ekberg
         

Micael Eliasson

Phone: +46 46-222 07 59
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: micael.eliasson@med.lu.se

     
Micael Eliasson
         

Markus J Larsson

Phone: +46 46-222 06 39
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: markus_j.larsson@med.lu.se

     
Markus J Larsson
         

Roger Lindskog

Phone: +46 46-222 06 23
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: roger.lindskog@med.lu.se

     
Roger Lindskog
         

Christer Melin

Phone: +46 46-222 17 95
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: christer.melin@med.lu.se 

     
Christer Melin
         

Peter Paulander

Phone: +46 46-222 77 44
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: peter.paulander@med.lu.se

     
Peter Paulander
         

Nicolae Voiculescu

Phone: + 46 46-222 06 84
E-mail: bmc.service@med.lu.se
E-mail: nicolae.voiculescu@med.lu.se

     
Nicolae Voiculescu

Other staff

Tobias Elbing

Service Assistant
Phone: +46 46-222 07 81
E-mail: tobias.elbing@med.lu.se 

     
Tobias Elbing
         

Per Hansvik

Operational Assistant
Phone: +46 46-222 14 92
E-mail: per.hansvik@med.lu.se

     
Per Hansvik
         

Hans Hovenberg

SHE Coordinator
Phone: +46 46-222 44 18
E-mail: hans.hovenberg@med.lu.se 

     
Hans Hovenberg
         

Ros-Mari Sandfalk

Operational Assistant
Phone: +46 46-222 98 84
E-mail: ros-mari.sandfalk@med.lu.se 

     
Ros-Mari Sandfalk
         

Angelica Skyllberg

Unit Administrator / Communication
Phone: +46 46-222 05 84
E-mail: angelica.skyllberg@med.lu.se

     
Angelica Skyllberg

Site overview