Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

KLARA

Lund University uses KLARA as a Chemicals Inventory Database to register chemicals that are hazardous to health and environment.

If you would like access to the Klara system, contact one of the Klara administrators listed below.

Local KLARA-administrators

Anna Darabi, Department of Clinical Sciences, Lund
E-post: anna.darabi@med.lu.se

Lena Ohlsson, Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö and Department of Clinical Sciences, Lund
E-post: lena.ohlsson@med.lu.se

Katarina E Johansson, Department of Experimental Medical Science
E-post: katarina_e.johansson@med.lu.se

Lisette Eklund, Department of Experimental Medical Science
E-post: lisette.eklund@med.lu.se

Linus Jeppsson,Facility Management, Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö and Department of Translational Medicine
E-post: linus.jeppsson@med.lu.se

Hans Hovenberg, Expert KLARA, Faculty of Medicine, Facility Management.
E-post: hans.hovenberg@med.lu.se

Site overview