Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Steering board members

Saema Ansar (Chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-2220825

E-post: saema.ansar@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

saema

Ulrikke Voss (Vice Chair, National Junior Faculty task force chair)

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Tel: 046-2220625

E-post: ulrikke.voss@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

ulrikke

Oskar Vilhemsson Timmermand (Treasurer)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Epost: oskar.vilhelmsson_timmermand@med.lu.se

oskar

Agnieszka Krzyzanowska (Communications manager)

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: Agnieszka.krzyzanowska@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

agi

Helena Persson (Careers task force chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Epost: helena.persson@med.lu.se

helena

Susan Evans-Axelsson (Retreat task force chair)

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: susan.evans_axelsson@med.lu.se

Linkedin

susan

Joakim Esbjörnsson (Mentoring task force chair)

Institutionen för Laboratoriemedicin Lund (ILML)

Tel: 046-2220119

E-post: joakim.esbjornsson@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

je photo

Melissa Ilsley, (Minerva Award task force chair)

Institutionen för Laboratoriemedicin Lund (ILML)

Epost: melissa.ilsley@med.lu.se

melissa

Katharina Herzog (Election task force chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

Epost: katharina.herzog@chem.lu.se

Linkedin

katharina

Vahid M.Harandi (Secretary)

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Tel: 046-2220679

E-post: vahid.harandi@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

vahid

Oxana Klementieva (Secretary)

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

E-post: oxana.klementieva@med.lu.se

oxana

Cecilia Follin

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: cecilia.follin@med.lu.se

cecilia

Marie-Louise Edvinsson

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-171485 och 070-2335678

E-post: marielouise.l.edvinsson@skane.se och MarieLouise.edvinsson@med.lu.se

ml

Irma Mahmutovic Persson

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Epost: irma.mahmutovic_persson@med.lu.se

Linkedin

irma


Previous Future Faculty steering board members

Site overview