Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Steering board members

Helena Persson (Chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: helena.persson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

helena

Anders Rasmussen (Vice chair)

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Epost: anders.rasmussen@med.lu.se

LU research portal

anders

Klinsmann Carolo dos Santos

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

E-post: klinsmann.carolo_dos_santos@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU Research portal

klinsmann

Carina Forsare

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: carina.forsare@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

carina

Simon Timpka

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

E-post: simon.timpka@med.lu.se

LU research portal

simon

Agnieszka Krzyzanowska

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: Agnieszka.krzyzanowska@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

LU research portal

agi

Gottfrid Sjödahl

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

E-post: gottfrid.sjodahl@med.lu.se

LU research portal 

gottfrid

Evangelia Sereti

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

E-post: evangelia.sereti@med.lu.se

LU research portal

evangelia

Susan Evans-Axelsson

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: susan.evans_axelsson@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

susan

Melissa Ilsley

Institutionen för Laboratoriemedicin Lund (ILML)

Epost: melissa.ilsley@med.lu.se

LU research portal

melissa

Fredrik Johansson

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Epost: fredrik.johansson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

fredrik

Nicole van der Burg

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: Nicole.van_der_burg@med.lu.se

LU research portal

nicole

Claire Lyons

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

E-post: claire.lyons@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU Research portal

claire

Marie-Louise Edvinsson

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-171485 och 070-2335678

E-post: marielouise.l.edvinsson@skane.se och MarieLouise.edvinsson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

ml


Previous Future Faculty steering board members

Site overview