Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Steering board members

Anders Rasmussen (Chair)

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Epost: anders.rasmussen@med.lu.se

LU research portal

anders

Helena Persson (Vice chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: helena.persson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

helena

Carina Forsare

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: carina.forsare@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

carina

Mehrnaz Safaee Talkoncheh

Labortatoriemedicin (ILM)

E-post: mehrnaz.safaee_talkhoncheh@med.lu.se

LU research portal

mehrnaz2021

Jitka Petrlova

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: jitka.petrlova@med.lu.se

LU research portal

jitka2021

Lotta Gustafsson

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: lotta.gustafsson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

lotta2021

Gottfrid Sjödahl

Translationell Medicin Malmö (ITM)

E-post: gottfrid.sjodahl@med.lu.se

LU research portal 

gottfrid

Evangelia Sereti

Translationell Medicin Malmö (ITM)

E-post: evangelia.sereti@med.lu.se

LU research portal

evangelia

Nicole van der Burg

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: Nicole.van_der_burg@med.lu.se

LU research portal

nicole2021

Njainday Jobe

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (ITM)

E-post: njainday.jobe@med.lu.se

LU Research portal

njainday2021

Marie-Louise Edvinsson

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-171485 och 070-2335678

E-post: marielouise.l.edvinsson@skane.se och MarieLouise.edvinsson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

ml


Previous Future Faculty steering board members

Site overview