Intramed

Faculty of Medicine's internal website

Menu

Steering board members

Saema Ansar (Chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-2220825

E-post: saema.ansar@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

LU research portal

saema

Helena Persson (Vice chair)

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Epost: helena.persson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

helena

Ulrikke Voss

Experimentell Medicinsk Vetenskap Lund (EMV)

Tel: 046-2220625

E-post: ulrikke.voss@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

LU research portal

ulrikke

Agnieszka Krzyzanowska

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: Agnieszka.krzyzanowska@med.lu.se

LinkedIn

LU research portal

agi

Susan Evans-Axelsson

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

Tel: 040-337755

E-post: susan.evans_axelsson@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

susan

Melissa Ilsley

Institutionen för Laboratoriemedicin Lund (ILML)

Epost: melissa.ilsley@med.lu.se

LU research portal

melissa

Katharina Herzog

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

Epost: katharina.herzog@chem.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

katharina

Marie-Louise Edvinsson

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

Tel: 046-171485 och 070-2335678

E-post: marielouise.l.edvinsson@skane.se och MarieLouise.edvinsson@med.lu.se

LU research portal

ml

Gottfrid Sjödahl

Translationell Medicin Malmö (TM)

E-post: gottfrid.sjodahl@med.lu.se

LU research portal 

gottfrid

Carina Forsare

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: carina.forsare@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU research portal

carina

Mardjaneh Karbalaei Sadegh

Kliniska Vetenskaper Lund (IKVL)

E-post: Mardjaneh.Karbalaei_sadegh@med.lu.se

LU reseach portal

maya

Klinsmann Carolo dos Santos

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

E-post: klinsmann.carolo_dos_santos@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU Research portal

klinsmann

Claire Lyons

Kliniska Vetenskaper Malmö (IKVM)

E-post: claire.lyons@med.lu.se

Linkedin

LU Research portal

claire


Previous Future Faculty steering board members

Site overview