Health Sciences

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Contact

 
lena karin erlandsson

Head of Department
Lena-Karin Erlandsson
046-222 19 56
lena-karin.erlandsson@med.lu.se

ger ahlstroem

Assistant Heads of Department
Gerd Ahlström
046-222 19 16
gerd.ahlstrom@med.lu.se

gunilla carlsson

Deputy Heads of Department
Gunilla Carlsson
046-222 18 16
gunilla.carlsson@med.lu.se

pia lundqvist

Deputy Heads of Department
Pia Lundqvist
046-222 18 28
pia.lundqvist@med.lu.se

christian rohman

Head of administration
Andreas Andersson
046-222 19 12
andy.andersson@med.lu.se

Evelina Karlsson, personalsamordnare, foto: Ylva Nilsson

Human Resources Coordinator
Evelina Karlsson
046-222 19 20
Evelina.karlsson.1223@med.lu.se

Sarah Quist, personaldministratör, foto: Ylva Nilsson

Human Resources administrator
Sarah Quist
046-222 37 12
sarah.quist@med.lu.se

erika svantesson

Communications officer
Erika Svantesson
046-222 18 85
erika.svantesson@med.lu.se

ylva nilsson

Communications officer
Ylva Nilsson
046-222 18 85
ylva.nilsson@med.lu.se

elisabeth loefstedt

Human Resources administrator
Elisabeth Löfstedt
046-222 18 03
elisabeth.lofstedt@med.lu.se

christina annerstedt

Financial administrator
Christina Annerstedt
046-222 19 17
christina.annerstedt@med.lu.se

maria mellin

Financial administrator
Maria Mellin
046-222 19 69
maria.mellin@med.lu.se

aasa berggren nylund

Departmental administrator
Åsa Berggren-Nylund
046-222 18 59
asa.berggren_nylund@med.lu.se

Madeleine Kjell

Student administrator & process manager
Madeleine Kjell
046-222 18 02
madeleine.kjell@med.lu.se

 
 
christina landelius

Commissioned education coordinator
Christina Landelius
046-222 19 51
christina.landelius@med.lu.se

roger karlsson

Commissioned education coordinator
Roger Hudin Karlsson
046-222 19 14
roger.hudin_karlsson@med.lu.se

 
 
lena hagman

VFU-mediator
Lena Hagman
046 222 18 45
lena.hagman@med.lu.se

Annika West

Student administration EVU
Annika West
046 222 18 44
annika.west@med.lu.se

karin delin

Student administration
Karin Delin
046-222 31 96
karin.delin@med.lu.se

Anna Olofsson Franzoia

Student administration
Anna Olofsson Franzoia
046-222 18 61
anna.olofsson_franzoia@med.lu.se
 

anna blomgren

Third-cycle studies coordinator
Anna Blomgren
046-222 18 69
anna.blomgren@med.lu.se

roger karlsson

Student administration
Roger Hudin Karlsson
046-222 19 14
roger.hudin_karlsson@med.lu.se

anna le

Student administration
Anna Lönnaeus
046-222 31 26
anna.lonnaeus@med.lu.se

kathryn wellbaum

Student administration
Kathryn Wellbaum
046-222 31 26
kathryn.wellbaum@med.lu.se 

 

Site overview