Experimental Medical Science

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Group members

 

 

charlotte erlanson albertsson

 

 Charlotte Erlanson-Albertsson
 Principal investigator
 MD, PhD
 charlotte.erlanson-albertsson@med.lu.se 
 

 

per koehnke

 

 Rickard Köhnke
 PhD student
 rickard.kohnke@med.lu.se 
 

 

linnea svensson

 

 Linnea Svensson
 Biomedical student
 jellohuvud@hotmail.com 
 

 

caroline montelius

 

 Caroline Montelius
PhD student
 caroline.montelius@telia.com 
 

 

karolina gustafsson

 

 Karolina Östbring (Gustafsson)
PhD student
 karolina.gustafsson@gmail.com 
 

 

nathanael goeransson

 

 Nathanael Göransson
 Medical student
 nathanael.goransson@med.lu.se 
 

 

 Clinical Team Obesity Unit  
 Lund University Hospital 
 

 

 Mona Landin-Olsson
 Professor, Chief Doctor of Medicine, Obesity Unit, Endocrinology
 Mona.Landin-Olsson@med.lu.se 
 

 

 Magnus Hillman
 Researcher
 

 

 Margit Bergström
 Research Nurse
 

 

 Bertil Nilsson
 Research Nurse
 

 

 Anne-Sofie Nilsson
 Research Nurse
 

 

 Monica Andersson
 Psychologist
 

 

 Network Staff 

 

 Hans-Erik Åkerlund
 Professor
 Hans-Erik.Akerlund@biochemistry.lu.se 
 

 

 Per-Åke Albertsson
 Professor
 Per-Ake.Albertsson@biochemistry.lu.se 
 

 

 Sinan C. Emek
 PhD student
 Sinan_Cem.Emek@biochemistry.lu.se 
 

 

 Malin Olbe
 PhD Biochemistry
 malin.olbe@swepharm.com 
 

 

 Gösta Lilius
 PhD Technical Biochemsitry
 gosta.lilius@swepharm.com 
 

 

 Marilyn Rayner
 Post-doc researcher
 Marilyn.Rayner@food.lth.se 
 

 

 Ingegerd Sjöholm
 Professor
 Ingegerd.Sjoholm@food.lth.se 
 

 

 Björn Weström
 Professor
 Bjorn.Westrom@cob.lu.se 
 

 

 Stefan Pierzynovsky
 Professor
 stefan.pierzynowski@telia.com 
 

 

 Gunilla Jarlbro
 Professor, Communication and Media
 Lund University
 Gunilla.Jarlbro@mkj.lu.se 
 

   

 

Site overview