Faculty of Medicine

Lund University

Menu

Education section

The Education section works on general administration for undergraduate and Master’s education. Study guidance is included in its mandate. The secretariats of the faculty’s three programme boards are based at the section.

Postal address 
Kansli M - BMC F11
Hämtställe 66
Box 117
221 84 Lund

Visiting address 
Sölvegatan 19, BMC F11


Anna Arstam

Head of Education

anna arstam

Email & telephone
Anna.Arstam@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 18


Lotta Anderberg Håkansson

Board Administrator, Health Sciences Education

lotta anderberg haakansson

Email & telephone 
Lotta.Anderberg_Hakansson@med.lu.se 
046-222 32 02


Jenny Arfwedson

Study Advisor

Bachelor's programme in Biomedicine
Master's programmes in Biomedicine and Medical Science

jenny arfwedson

Email & telephone 
Jenny.Arfwedson@med.lu.se
046-222 19 66, 040-391337, 0730-391347


Helena Axelsson

Study Advisor

Medicine

helena axelsson

Email & telephone
helena.axelsson@med.lu.se
046-222 72 17


Cecilia Esbjörnsson (leave of absence)

Programme Administrator

Medicine and Biomedicine

cecilia esbjoernsson

Email & telephone
Cecilia.Esbjornsson@med.lu.se
046-222 97 24


Åse Feltborg

Study Advisor

Medicine

aase feltborg

Email & telephone 
Ase.Feltborg@med.lu.se 
046-222 97 21


Sara Holmgren

Programme Administrator

Print material and student recruitment information, programme editor on lu.se
Administration for Biomedicine programme and Master Programme in Biomedicine

sara holmgren

Email & telephone 
Sara.Holmgren@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 19


Annika Ilskog

Study Advisor

Occupational therapy, Audiology, Physiotherapy and Speech-Language Pathology

annika ilskog

Email & telephone 
Annika.Ilskog@med.lu.se 
046-222 71 32


Emelie Josephsson

Education Coordinator for the Rehabilitations Programmes Board

emelie josephsson

Email & telephone 
emelie.josephsson@med.lu.se 
046-2227237


Robert Norrman (leave of absence)

Study Advisor

Nursing, Midwifery, Specialist Nursing, freestanding courses

robert norrman

Email & telephone 
Robert.Norrman@med.lu.se
046-222 18 77


Cecilia Nygren

Study Advisor

Nursing and Radiology Nursing

cecilia nygren

Email & telephone 
Cecilia.Nygren@med.lu.se
046-222 18 77


Linda Palmqvist (leave of absence)

Education Coordinator Medicine Programme Board

linda palmqvist

Email & telephone
Linda.Palmqvist@med.lu.se
046-222 72 12


Eva Piculell

Education Coordinator for the Medicine Programme Board

eva piculell

Email & telephone
Eva.Piculell@med.lu.se
046-222 72 12


Camilla Sjölin

Study Advisor
Master’s programme in Public Health, Midwifery- and Specialist Nursing Programmes

camilla sjoelin

Email & telephone
Camilla Sjölin
Camilla.Sjolin@med.lu.se
Tel. 046-222 79 82


Barbro Soliman

Education Coordinator for the  The Nursing, Radiography, and Reproductive, Perinatal and Sexual Health Programmes Board

barbro soliman

Email & telephone 
Barbro.Soliman@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 89


Alexandra Strandberg

Programme administration, Occupational Therapy and Physiotheraphy
Administrative support to The Nursing, Radiography, and Reproductive, Perinatal and Sexual Health Programmes Board

alexandra strandberg

Email & telephone 
Alexandra.Strandberg@med.lu.se
046-222 7237


Anna Arstam

Head of Education

Email & telephone
Anna.Arstam@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 18


Lotta Anderberg Håkansson

Board Administrator, Health Sciences Education

Email & telephone
Lotta.Anderberg_Hakansson@med.lu.se 
046-222 32 02


Jenny Arfwedson

Study Advisor
Bachelor's programme in Biomedicine
Master's programmes in Biomedicine, Public Health, Sport Sciences and Medical Science

Email & telephone 
Jenny.Arfwedson@med.lu.se
046-222 19 66, 040-391337, 0730-391347


Helena Axelsson

Study Advisor
Medicine and Radiology Nursing

Email & telephone
helena.axelsson@med.lu.se
046-222 72 17


Cecilia Esbjörnsson

Programme Administrator
Medicine and Biomedicine

Email & telephone
Cecilia.Esbjornsson@med.lu.se
046-222 97 24


Åse Feltborg

Study Advisor
Medicine

Email & telephone
Ase.Feltborg@med.lu.se 
046-222 97 21


Sara Holmgren

Programme Administrator 
Print material and student recruitment information, programme editor on lu.se
Administration for Physiotherapy programme

Email & telephone
Sara.Holmgren@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 19


Annika Ilskog

Study Advisor
Occupational therapy, Audiology, Physiotherapy and Speech-Language Pathology

Email & telephone
Annika.Ilskog@med.lu.se 
046-222 71 32


Emelie Josephsson

Programme Administrator
PhD programme

Email & telephone
emelie.josephsson@med.lu.se 
046-2227237


Robert Norrman (leave of absence)

Study Advisor
Nursing, Midwifery, Specialist Nursing, freestanding courses

Email & telephone 
Robert.Norrman@med.lu.se
046-222 18 77


Cecilia Nygren

Study Advisor
Nursing, Radiology Nursing, Midwifery, Specialist Nursing, freestanding courses

Email & telephone 
Cecilia.Nygren@med.lu.se
046-222 18 77


Linda Palmqvist

Education Coordinator

Email & telephone
Linda.Palmqvist@med.lu.se
046-222 72 12


Eva Piculell (leave of absence)

Education Coordinator

Email & telephone
Eva.Piculell@med.lu.se
046-222 72 12


 Camilla Sjölin

Study advisor
Master’s programme in Public Health
Camilla.Sjolin@med.lu.se
046-222 79 82


Barbro Soliman

Board Secretary, Health Sciences Education

Email & telephone
Barbro.Soliman@med.lu.se 
046-222 72 89


Alexandra Strandberg

Programme administration, Occupational Therapy
Administration for health screenings MRSA and TBC
Administrative support to the Board of Health Sciences Education - NOU

Email & telephone 
Alexandra.Strandberg@med.lu.se
046-222 7237

Site overview