Faculty of Medicine

Lund University

Menu

Management and Departmental Office

Management

Portrait photo of Lars B. Dahlin: Photographer: Charlotte Carlberg Bärg

Head of Department
Lars B Dahlin 
Phone: +46 40 33 17 24
E-mail: Lars.Dahlin@med.lu.se 
Please contact your administrator of finances if you have documents to be signed. If you have need for HR, contact Sandra Klinth. See details and contact information below. 

 

Johan Malm Photo: Kennet Ruona

Deputy Head of Department
Johan Malm (also head of graduate and advanced studies)
Phone: +46 40-33 35 36
E-mail: Johan.Malm@med.lu.se

 

anna blom

Assistant Head of Department
Anna Blom (also head of strategic issues)
Phone: +46 40-33 82 33
E-mail: Anna.Blom@med.lu.se 

 

Porträttfoto av Yvonne Lundberg Giwercman.

Assistant Head of Department
Yvonne Lundberg Giwercman (also head of post graduate studies)
Phone: +46 40 39 11 03
E-mail: Yvonne.Giwercman@med.lu.se

 

 

Departmental Office

Porträttfoto av Mats Roxendal

 Mats Roxendal, Financial Manager
 +46 40 39 10 50, +46 708 74 85 90, Mats.Roxendal@med.lu.se

Porträtt på mnedarbetare Henrik Steen som sitter framför sitt skrivbord.

Henrik Steen, Financial Officer
+46 40 39 10 48, henrik.steen@med.lu.se

Henrik provides support in financial issues to:

  • Clinical Chemistry/Coagulation Research (Björn Dahlbäck)
  • Clinical Chemistry (Hans Lilja)
  • Molecular Pathology (Maria Alvarado-Kristensson)
  • Pathology (Annika Dejmek)
  • Protein Chemistry (Anna Blom)
  • Systems virology (Joakim Esbjörnsson)

Henrik also supports the Department of Translational Medicine in financial issues.

 

Portrait photo of Susanne Larsson. Photo: Björn Martinsson

Susanne Larsson, Administrator of Finances
+46 40 39 10 57, Susanne.Larsson@med.lu.se

Susanne provides support in financial issues to:

  • Cancer Immunology (Karin Leandersson)
  • Cell Pathology (Anita Sjölander)
  • Clinical Infection Medicine (Per Björkman)
  • Clinical Pathology (Martin Johansson)
  • Clinical Physiology (Per Wollmer)
  • Hand Surgery (Lars Dahlin)
  • Medical Radiation Physics (Lars E Olsson)
  • Molecular Genetic Reproductive Medicine (Yvonne Lundberg Giwercman)
  • Nuclear Medicine (ElinTrägårdh)
  • Reproductive Medicine (Aleksander Giwercman)
  • Urology (Anders Bjartell)
  • Urology/Urothelial Cancer (Fredrik Liedberg)

 

Portrait photo of Cecilia Malmsten. Photo: Björn Martinsson

Cecilia Malmsten, Administrator of Finances
+46 40 39 10 52, Cecilia.Malmsten@med.lu.se

Cecilia supports the administrative manager with coordination and preparation of incoming financial issues. She also provides support in financial issues to:

  • Clinical Coagulation Research (Peter Svensson)
  • Clinical Microbiology (Kristian Riesbeck)
  • Diagnostic Radiology (Sophia Zackrisson)
  • Experimental Cancer Research (Jenny L Persson)
  • Experimental Infection Medicine (Anders Håkansson)
  • Experimental Pathology (Tommy Andersson)
  • Virology (Patrik Medstrand)
  • Tissue microarray (TMA)

 

Porträttfoto av Sandra Klinth. Foto: Björn Martinsson

Sandra Klinth, HR Coordinator
+46 40 39 10 31, Sandra.Klinth@med.lu.se

Sandra is your contact for all issues concerning employments.

 

Portrait photo of Elin Gudmundson. Photo: Björn Martinsson

Elin Gudmundson, Departmental Administrator
+46 40 39 11 54, Elin.Gudmundson@med.lu.se

Elin's main focus is:

  • doctoral studies and relations to our Ph.D. students
  • administrative support to the Department's board
  • travel expense claims 
  • staff register, LUCAT manager

You will find Elin at the Departmental Office on Tuesdays and Thursdays

 

Porträttbild av Diana Vaduva. Foto: Björn Martinsson

Diana Vaduva, Departmental Administrator
+46 40 39 10 67, Diana.Vaduva@med.lu.se

Diana's main focus is:

  • scholarships - new and ongoing
  • staff register, LUCAT administrator

You will find Diana at the Departmental Office on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Portrait photo of Eva-Lotta B. Billing. Photo: Björn Martinsson

Eva-Lotta B. Billing, Administrator 
+46 40 39 10 63, Eva-Lotta_B.Billing@med.lu.se

Eva-Lotta provides support for research groups.
Visiting address: Wallenberglaboratoriet, Inga Marie Nilssons gata 53, floor 6.

   

Portrait photo of Iréne Rönnstrand.

Iréne Rönnstrand, Course Administrator
+46 40 39 10 70, Irene.Ronnstrand@med.lu.se

Iréne gives administrative support to the Medical Programme at Lund University (term 4 and 5). Visiting address is Jan Waldenströms gata 59, 2nd floor.

   

Portrait photo of Björn Martinsson. Photo: Catrine Werder

Björn Martinsson, Communications Officer
+46 40 39 10 60, +46 72 723 44 99, Bjorn.Martinsson@med.lu.se

Björn supports you in internal and external communication issues. Strategies and advice, dissemination, popular science, web site, newsletter, media etc. (Björn is employed at the Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö, but he also supports the Department of Translational Medicine.)

Medarbetare Tove Gilvad står vid skrivbord i kontorsmiljö.

Tove Gilvad, Communications Officer (Locum tenens)
+46 40 39 10 60, +46 722 49 95 62, Tove.Gilvad@med.lu.se

Tove supports you in internal and external communication issues. Strategies and advice, dissemination, popular science, web site, newsletter, media etc. (Tove is employed at the Department of Clinical Sciences, Malmö, but she also supports the Department of Translational Medicine. She works part time.)

Welcome to visit us at the Departmental Office!

 

Please see visting address and postal address at the top right.

 

Search staff member

Address

Visiting address
Clinical Research Centre (CRC)
Jan Waldenströms gata 35, House 92, 11th floor
Malmö, Sweden

Postal address
Departmental Office for Translational Medicine
Clinical Research Centre
Post box 50332
SE-202 13 Malmö
Sweden

Internal postal address: 
Hs. 36
CRC, Jan Waldenströms gata 35
House 92, 11th floor

Phone and fax
Phone (switchboard):
+46 40 39 10 00
Fax: +46 40-39 10 04

 

Site overview