Faculty of Medicine

Lund University

Menu

Contact

For questions about HR: hr.ilm@med.lu.se
For traveling bills: res.ilm@med.lu.se
For questions about economy: ekonomi.ilm@med.lu.se

Address:
Kansli ILM Lund
Klinisk kemi, Universitetssjukhuset, 221 85 Lund
(Hämtställe 32)

Heads of department

anna rignell hydbom l

Head of department
Anna Rignell-Hydbom
046-222 16 30
prefekt.ilm[a]med.lu.se

ha

Assistant head of department for undergraduate and advanced education
 Håkan Axelson
 046-222 64 34
 hakan.axelson@med.lu.se

johan flygare

Deputy head of department for third cycle studies
Johan Flygare
046-222 06 87
johan.flygare@med.lu.se

marianne jansson

Assistant head of department for health, safety and environment issues
Marianne Jansson
046-222 17 70
Marianne.Jansson[a]med.lu.se

Department office

lhinn skoog

Acting administrative manager
Lhinn Skoog
046-222 16 08
lhinn.skoog[a]med.lu.se

andrea nord l

Administrativ coordinator
 Andrea Nord
 046-222 15 16
 andrea.nord@med.lu.se

johanna porsklev burfelt

Human resources coordinator
Johanna Porsklev Burfelt
046-222 16 99
johanna.porsklev_burfelt@med.lu.se

emelie jalge n k

Human resources coordinator
 Emelie Jalgén
 046-222 15 49
 emelie.jalgen[a]med.lu.se

ulrika af sillen

Human resources coordinator
Ulrika af Sillén
ulrika.af_sillen@med.lu.se

cecilia nyqvist

Course administrator
Cecilia Nyqvist
046-222 47 38
Cecilia.Nyqvist[a]med.lu.se

asa hansdotter

Communication officer
Åsa Hansdotter
046-222 18 87
asa.hansdotter[a]med.lu.se

maria oehlin

Finance administrator
Maria Öhlin
046-222 30 88
maria.ohlin@med.lu.se

hanna barjosef

Finance officer
Hanna Barjosef
 046-222 04 62
 hanna.barjosef@med.lu.se

anette welin

Finance officer
Anette Welin
046-222 82 72
Anette.Welin[a]med.lu.se

eyliin koehler

Finance officer
Eyllin Köhler
046-222 30 81
eyllin.kohler@med.lu.se

kent lundgren

Finance officer
Kent Lundgren
076-119 55 46
kent.lundgren@med.lu.se

rene fernando

Finance officer
Rene Fernando
046-222 30 96
rene.fernando@med.lu.se

okaend

Finance officer
Thorsten Hammaburg
046-222 83 72
thorsten.hammaburg[a]med.lu.se

alvin l l

Finance officer
Alvin Lagerson
046-222 30 69
alvin.lagerson@med.lu.se

 

C

Site overview