Joint BSDB/Nordic conference

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University


Confirmed speakers

Ala Trusina, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen

Ari Pekka Mähönen, Institute of Biotechnology, University of Helsinki

Didier Stainier, Max Planck Institute for Heart and Lung Research, Bad Nauheim

Igor Adameyko, Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institute

Iris Salecker, Visual Circuit Assembly Laboratory, The Francis Crick Institute

Kim Jensen, Biotech Research & Innovation Centre (BRIC), University of Copenhagen

Leif Andersson, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology, Uppsala University

Marysia Placzek, Department of Biomedical Science, The University of Sheffield

Max Yun, Centre for Regenerative Therapies Dresden (CRTD), Germany

Peter Hohenstein, The Roslin Institute, The University of Edinburgh

Sara Wickström, Max Planck Institute for Biology of Aging, Cologne, Germany

Shahragim Tajbakhsh, Department of Developmental & Stem Cell Biology, Institut Pasteur

Simona Chera, Department of Clinical Science, University of Bergen

Thomas Jessell, Department of Neuroscience, Columbia University Medical Center

Tristan Rodriguez, Faculty of Medicine, National Hearth & Lung Institute, Imperial College London

Site overview