Lund University Bioimaging Center

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Staff

Steering group

 
freddy staahlberg

Freddy Ståhlberg
Director
Phone: +46 (0)46 173 119
E-mail: Freddy.Stahlberg@med.lu.se

isabella bjoerkman burtscher

Isabella Björkman-Burtscher
Deputy director
Phone: +46 (0)46 171 000
E-mail: Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se

 

Deniz Kirik
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 05 64
E-mail: Deniz.Kirik@med.lu.se

 

Lars Dahlin
Phone: +46 (0)40 33 17 24
E-mail: Lars.Dahlin@med.lu.se

 

Bo-Anders Jönsson
Phone: +46 (0)46 17 31 47
E-mail: Bo-Anders.Jonsson@med.lu.se

   

Scientific staff

Address:

Lund University Bioimaging Center
Lund University
Faculty of Medicine, BMC D11
SE-221 84 Lund, Sweden

Preclinical MR

 
rene

René in 't Zandt, Ph.D.
Researcher / MR Physicist
Platform responsible - Preclinical MR

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 73 02 alt +46 (0)46 222 07 80
E-mail: Rene.in__t_Zandt@med.lu.se

adnan bibic

Adnan Bibic,
Research Engineer / MR Physicist

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 42 15 alt +46 (0)46 222 07 80
E-mail: Adnan.Bibic@med.lu.se

vladimir denisov

Vladimir Denisov, Ph.D.
Researcher
E-mail: Vladimir.Denisov@med.lu.se

Currently on leave

michael gottschalk

Michael Gottschalk, Ph.D.
Laboratory Researcher / MR Physicist

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 73 01
E-mail: Michael.Gottschalk@med.lu.se

   

Preclinical Nuclear Medicine

 
ritha gidloef

Ritha Gidlöf, Ph.D.
Laboratory Researcher / Radiochemist
Platform responsible - Preclinical Nuclear Medicine
Preclinical nanoSPECT/PET/CT systems

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 09 33
E-mail: Ritha.Gidlof@med.lu.se

gustav grafstroem

Gustav Grafström, Ph.D.
Laboratory Researcher/Health Physicist

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 05 41
E-mail: Gustav.grafstrom@med.lu.se

   

Microscopy

 
lina gefors

Lina Gefors
Research Engineer
Platform responsible - Microscopy

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 07 12
E-mail: Lina.Gefors@med.lu.se

catherine kitts

Catherine Kitts, Ph.D.

Phone: +46 (0)76 161 30 37
E-mail: Catherine.Kitts@med.lu.se

Currently on maternity leave

susanne stroemblad

Susanne Strömblad
Biomedical Scientist

Phone: +46 (0)70 331 46 22
E-mail: Susanne.Stromblad@med.lu.se

sebastian wasserstrom

Sebastian Wasserstrom, Ph.D.

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 08 78
E-mail: Sebastian.Wasserstrom@med.lu.se

   

Clinical MR

 
isabella bjoerkman burtscher

Isabella Björkman-Burtscher
Deputy director
Platform responsible - Clinical MR

Phone: +46 (0)46 171 000
E-mail: Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se

markkus nilsson

Markus Nilsson, Ph.D.
Laboratory Researcher/MR Physicist
Clinical MRI systems

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 40 01
E-mail: Markus.Nilsson@med.lu.se

Currently on leave from LBIC for another position at Lund University.

   

National 7T

 
karin markenroth bloch

Karin Markenroth Bloch, Ph.D.
Laboratory Researcher/MR Physicist
Platform responsible - National 7T

Phone: +46 (0)708 32 25 04
E-mail: Karin.Markenroth_Bloch@med.lu.se

   

Information Technology

 
anders follin

Anders Follin, M. Sc. Lic. Eng
Platform responsible - IT

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 76 13
E-mail: Anders.Follin@luncarc.lu.se

anders maartensson

Anders Mårtensson
System administrator

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 40 01
E-mail: Anders.Martensson@med.lu.se

   

Administration

 
julia hansson

Julia Hansson
Economy

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 31 07
E-mail: Julia.Hansson@med.lu.se

andreanord

Andrea Nord
Administration and webmaster

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 09 32
E-mail: Andrea.Nord@med.lu.se

Site overview