Lund University Bioimaging Center

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Description of the modalities within LBIC

In the drop-down menu to the left, basic information is given about the available techniques and the present platforms at LBIC. For further information, please contact the platform responsible co-worker:

- Preclinical MR: René in 't Zandt, Rene.in__t_Zandt@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 73 02 alt +46 (0)46 222 07 80

- Preclinical Nuclear Medicine: Ritha Gidlöf, Ritha.Gidlof@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 09 33

- Microscopy: Lina Gefors, Lina.Gefors@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 07 12

- Clinical MR: Isabella Björkman-Burtscher, Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-17 10 00

- National 7T: Karin Markenroth Bloch, Karin.Markenroth_Bloch@med.lu.se, +46 (0)708 32 25 04

- IT: Anders Follin, Anders.Follin@lunarc.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 76 13

For information about user fees, regulations and policies regarding each platform, please see: User support.

Site overview