Lund University Bioimaging Center

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Contact

To discuss your ideas, please contact:

- Preclinical MR: René in 't Zandt, Rene.in__t_Zandt@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 73 02 alt +46 (0)46 222 07 80

- Preclinical Nuclear Medicine: Ritha Gidlöf, Ritha.Gidlof@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 09 33

- Microscopy: Lina Gefors, Lina.Gefors@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 07 12

- Clinical MR: Isabella Björkman-Burtscher (tjl)., Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-17 10 00

- National 7T: Karin Markenroth Bloch, Karin.Markenroth_Bloch@med.lu.se, +46 (0)708 32 25 04

- IT: Anders Mårtensson, Anders.Martensson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 40 01

Administration:

- Andrea Nord, Andrea.Nord@med.lu.se,  +46 (0)46-222 09 32

Economy:

- Yulia Lindholm, yulia.lindholm@nuclear.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 09 27

Steering group:

Gunilla Westergren-Thorsson, Director, Gunilla.Westergren-Thorsson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 86 95 , +46 (0)70-594 63 60
Pia Sundgren, Deputy director, Pia.Sundgren@med.lu.se
Lars E Olsson, Lars_E.Olsson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)40-33 17 28
Linda Knutsson, Linda.Knutsson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-17 85 47
Pontus Nordenfelt, Pontus.Nordenfelt@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 85 71

LBIC is located at the Biomedical Center (BMC), Klinikgatan 32, building D11.

How to find your way to LBIC:

visit lbic

Site overview