Lund University Bioimaging Center

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Contact

To discuss your ideas, please contact:

- Preclinical MR: René in 't Zandt, Rene.in__t_Zandt@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 73 02 alt +46 (0)46 222 07 80

- Preclinical Nuclear Medicine: Ritha Gidlöf, Ritha.Gidlof@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 09 33

- Microscopy: Lina Gefors, Lina.Gefors@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 07 12

- Clinical MR: Isabella Björkman-Burtscher, Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-17 10 00

- National 7T: Karin Markenroth Bloch, Karin.Markenroth_Bloch@med.lu.se, +46 (0)708 32 25 04

- IT: Anders Follin, Anders.Follin@construction.lth.se, +46 (0)46-222 76 13

Administration:

- Andrea Nord, Andrea.Nord@med.lu.se,  +46 (0)46-222 09 32

Economy:

- Julia Hansson, Julia.Hansson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46-222 31 07

Steering group:

Freddy Ståhlberg, Director, Freddy.Stahlberg@med.lu.se,+46 (0)46-17 31 19
Isabella Björkman-Burtscher, Deputy director, Isabella.Bjorkman-Burtscher@med.lu.se,+46 (0)46 17 10 00
Deniz Kirik, Deniz.Kirik@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 05 64
Lars Dahlin, Lars.Dahlin@med.lu.se, +46 (0)40 33 17 24
Bo-Anders Jönsson, Bo-Anders.Jonsson@med.lu.se, +46 (0)46 17 31 47

LBIC is located at the Biomedical Center (BMC), Klinikgatan 32, building D11.

How to find your way to LBIC:

visit lbic

Site overview