lu.se

Hälsovetenskaper

Medicinska fakulteten | Lunds universitet

Ledning och kansli

hsc
lena karin erlandsson
soelve elmstaahl

Adress
Health Sciences Centre (HSC)
Box 157
Baravägen 3, 221 00 Lund.
Telefon: 046-222 18 01
Fax: 046-222 18 08
Internpost: hämtställe 65

Prefekt
Lena-Karin Erlandsson
Tel: 046-222 19 56
lena-karin.erlandsson@med.lu.se

Biträdande prefekt
Forskarutbildning
Sölve Elmståhl
Tel: 040-39 13 20
Solve.Elmstahl@med.lu.se

bodil andersson
gunilla carlsson
christian rohman

Biträdande prefekt
Grund- och avancerad nivå
Bodil Andersson
Tel: 046-222 19 07
Bodil-T.Andersson@med.lu.se

Biträdande prefekt
Grund- och avancerad nivå
Gunilla Carlsson
Tel. 046-222 18 16
gunilla.carlsson@med.lu.se

Administrativ chef
Christian Rohman
Tel: 046-222 19 12
Christian.Rohman@med.lu.se

aasa hansdotter
andrea bjoerk
maria mellin

Kommunikatör
Åsa Hansdotter
Tel. 046-222 18 87
asa.hansdotter@med.lu.se

Personalsamordnare
Andréa Björk
Tel: 046-222 19 20
andrea.bjork@med.lu.se

Ekonom
Maria Mellin
Tel: 046-222 19 69
Maria.Mellin@med.lu.se

christina annerstedt
elisabeth loefstedt
aasa berggren nylund

Ekonom
Christina Annerstedt
Tel: 046-222 19 17
christina.annerstedt@med.lu.se

Personaladministratör
Elisabeth Löfstedt
Tel: 046-222 18 03
Elisabeth.Lofstedt@med.lu.se

Institutionsadministratör
Åsa Berggren-Nylund
Tel: 046-22 18 59
asa.berggren_nylund@med.lu.se

Uppdragsutbildning

   
aake wirsen
christina landelius
 

Uppdragskoordinator
Åke Wirsén
Tel. 046-222 19 02
Ake.Wirsen@med.lu.se

Koordinator, uppdragsutbildning
Christina Landelius
Tel:046-222 19 51
christina.landelius@med.lu.se

 

Utbildningsadministration

   
lena hagman
roger karlsson
anna blomgren

Praktikplatsplanerare
Lena Hagman
Tel. 046 222 18 45
Lena.Hagman@med.lu.se

Utbildningsadministratör
Roger Karlsson
Tel. 046-222 19 14
Roger.Karlsson@med.lu.se

Utbildningsadministratör
Forskarutbildningssamordnare
Anna Blomgren
Tel. 046-222 18 69
anna.blomgren@med.lu.se

karin roos
ann louise lindahl
 

Utbildningsadministratör
Karin Roos
Tel. 046-222 18 61
Karin.Roos@med.lu.se

Utbildningsadministratör
Ann-Louise Lindahl
Tel. 046 -222 18 44
Ann-Louise.Lindahl@med.lu.se