Translational Neuroendocrinology

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Team

 

Group leader

aasa petersen 2

 

Åsa Petersén  
Phone: +46 46 222 16 86
Fax: +46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Asa.Petersen@med.lu.se 
 

Administration

 
jenny maansson

Jenny Månsson
Phone: +46 46 222 34 20
Fax: + 46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Jenny.Mansson@med.lu.se 
 

Postdoctoral fellows

 
barbara baldo

Barbara Baldo
Phone: +46 46 222 45 25
Fax: + 46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Barbara.Baldo@med.lu.se

rachel cheong

Rachel Cheong
Phone: +46 46 222 17 27
Fax: +46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Rachel.Cheong@med.lu.se

PhD-students

 
sanaz gabery 2010

Sanaz Gabery  
Phone: +46 46 222 45 25
Fax: +46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Sanaz.Gabery@med.lu.se 

rana soylu

Rana Soylu  
Phone: +46 46 222 45 25
Fax: +46 46 222 34 36
E-mail: Rana.Soylu@med.lu.se 

Technicians

Björn Anzelius, MSc, Research Engineer 
Phone: +46 46 222 48 94
E-mail: Bjorn.Anzelius@med.lu.se 

Anneli Josefsson, Laboratory engineer 
Phone: +46 46 222 17 27
E-mail: Anneli.Josefsson@med.lu.se 

Ulla Samuelsson, Technician 
Phone: +46 46 222 44 78
E-mail: Ulla.Samuelsson@med.lu.se 

Ulrika Sparrhult-Björk, Technician 
Phone: +46 46 222 44 78
E-mail:Ulrika.Sparrhult-Bjork@med.lu.se

Site overview