Developmental and Regenerative Neurobiology

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Team

Group leader

malin 2014

Malin Parmar 

Professor
New York Stem Cell Foundation - Robertson Investigator
Tel: +46 46 222 06 20
Fax: +46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Malin.Parmar@med.lu.se 
 

 

Senior scientists

martin

Martin Lundblad
Tel: +46 46 22 23 05 45
Fax: +46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Martin.Lundblad@med.lu.se

agnete2016

Agnete Kirkeby 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: Agnete.Kirkeby@med.lu.se 

jenny2017

Jenny Nelander Wahlestedt
Assistant Researcher
Tel: +46 46 222 05 55
E-mail: jenny.nelander_wahlestedt@med.lu.se

Postdocs

shane

Shane Grealish
E-mail: Shane.Grealish@med.lu.se

daniella rylander

Daniella Rylander Ottosson
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: Daniella.Ottosson@med.lu.se

janelle drouin ouellet

Janelle Drouin-Ouellet 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Janelle.Drouin-Ouellet@med.lu.se

deirdre

Deirdre Hoban
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Deirdre.Hoban@med.lu.se

alessandro

Alessandro Fiorenzano
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: Alessandro.Fiorenzano@med.lu.se

PhD Students

maria2016

Maria J M Pereira
Tel: +46 46 222 05 49
E-mail: maria_j_m.pereira@med.lu.se

tiago

Tiago Cardoso
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: tiago.cardoso@med.lu.se

sara nolbrant

Sara Nolbrant
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: sara.nolbrant@med.lu.se

marcella

Marcella Birtele
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: marcella.birtele@med.lu.se

shelby

Shelby Shrigley
Tel: +46 46 222 34 18
E-mail: shelby.shrigley@med.lu.se

Administration

paulina2016

 

Paulina Pettersson
Project administration (economy)
Tel: + 46 46 222 34 15
Fax: +46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Paulina.Pettersson@med.lu.se 

DRN Technical staff

Ulla Jarl, Biomedical analyst 
Tel: + 46 46 222 05 45
Fax: + 46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Ulla.Jarl@med.lu.se

Elsy Ling, Biomedical analyst 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 54
Fax: + 46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Elsy.Ling@med.lu.se 

Bengt Mattsson, IT-engineer
Tel: +46 46 222 0555
Mobile: + 46 70 205 7347
Fax: +46 46 222 0561
E-mail: Bengt.Mattsson@med.lu.se

Michael Sparrenius, Technician
Tel: + 46 46 222 0502
Fax: + 46 46 222 3436
E-mail: Michael.Sparrenius@med.lu.se

Jenny G Johansson, Research engineer 
Tel: +46 46 222 05 54
Fax: + 46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Jenny_G.Johansson@med.lu.se

Marie Persson - Vejgården, Technician
Tel: +46 46 222 34 47
Fax: +46 46 222 05 61
E-mail: Marie.Persson_Vejgarden@med.lu.se

Site overview