Anna Blom Research Group

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Members

Current group members

Karolina Danestig, undergraduate student, karolina.danestig@med.lu.se, 040-33 15 20

David Ermert PhD, postdoctoral fellow; David.Ermert@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Anna Foltyn-Zadura, PhD student; Anna.FoltynZadura@skane.se

Chrysostomi Gialeli; postdoctoral fellow, chrisostommy@gmail.com; 040-33 78 30

Emelie Holmquist, PhD student; emelie.holmquist@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Maria Juhas; biomedical analyst; maria.juhas@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Ben King PhD, postdoctoral fellow; ben.king@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Ewelina Golec, undergraduate student; ewelina.golec@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Mariann Kremlitzka, postdoctoral fellow; Mariann.Kremlitzka@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Klaudia Kulak, PhD student, klaudia.kulak@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Guanghui Liu, postdoctoral fellow; guanghui.liu@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Michal Magda, undergraduate student; michal.magda@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Myriam Martin PhD, postdoctoral fellow; myriam.martin@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Frida Mohlin, laboratory director; frida.mohlin@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Sara Nilsson PhD, laboratory researcher; Sara.Nilsson@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Marcin Okroj PhD, forskarassistent VR; marcin.okroj@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Wouter van Overbeke, postdoctoral fellow; wouter.van_overbeke@med.lu.se; 040-33 78 30

Konstantinos Papadakos, postdoctoral fellow; konstantinos.papadakos@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Rebecca Rosberg, undergraduate student, rebecca.rosberg@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Jonatan Sjölander, PhD student; jonatan.sjolander@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Karolina Smolag, PhD student, karolina.smolag@med.lu.se; 040-33 15 20

Former group members:

Jonatan Leffler, PhD student

Henrik Gradstedt, postdoctoral fellow

Tom Groeneveld, postdoctoral fellow

Kaisa Happonen/Otteby, PhD student

Hanna Jarva, postdoctoral fellow

Nikolina Kalchishkova, postdoctoral fellow

Lena Kask, PhD student

Sven Malm, postdoctoral fellow

Gavin Manderson, postdoctoral fellow

Linda Mark, PhD student

Izabela Nita, postdoctoral fellow

Jose Ignacio Sanchez Gallego, postdoctoral fellow

Andreas Sjöberg, PhD student

Leendert Trouw, postdoctoral fellow

Joanna Webb, PhD student

Vaibhav Agarwal, postdoctoral fellow

Astrid Escudero-Esparza, postdoctoral fellow

Monika Jusko, PhD student

Camilla Melin-Furst, PhD student

Simone Talens, postdoc

Site overview