Psychiatry

Faculty of Medicine | Lund University

Menu

Team

Psychiatric Neuromodulation Unit (PNU)

Professors

 
Aki Johanson

Aki Johanson, PhD

Professor of psychology

IKVL, Lund

Baravägen 1

SE-221 85 Lund

aki.johanson@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 17 89 15

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson, PhD

Professor of psychology

Institutionen för psykologi

Paradisgatan 5 P och Allhelgona Kyrkog. 14 O, 14 M

SE-221 00  LUND

Mikael.Johansson@psychology.lu.se

Tel.+46 46 222 36 39

Anders Tingström

Anders Tingström, MD, PhD

Group leader, professor of psychiatry

IKVL Lund

Baravägen 1

SE-221 85  LUND

anders.tingstrom@mac.com

Tel. +46 46 17 88 91

   

Researchers

 
Mats Lindström

Mats Lindström, MD, PhD

Reader and Senior Consultant in Psychiatry

VO Vuxenpsykiatri Malmö

Jan Waldenströms gata 6, plan 2

SE-205 02  Malmö

mats.lindstrom@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 17 38 38, +46 40 33 72 08

Pouya Movahed

Pouya Movahed Rad, MD, PhD

Researcher and Consultant in Psychiatry

IKVL, Lund

Baravägen 1

SE-221 85 Lund

Pouya.Movahed_Rad@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 17 88 25


Post-docs

 
Joakim Ekstrand

Joakim Ekstrand, PhD

Assistant researcher

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

joakim.ekstrand@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11

Magnus R Larsson

Magnus R Larsson, PhD

Lecturer

The Department of Psychology

Paradisgatan 5 P och Allhelgona Kyrkog. 14 O, 14 M

SE-221 00  LUND

magnus_r.larsson@psychology.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 17 23

Karin Orre

Karin Orre, PhD

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

karin.orre@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11


Postgraduate students

 
Jonas Broms

Jonas Broms

PhD student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

jonas.broms@med.lu.se

Tel. 046-222 06 11

Bild kommer

Pia Nordanskog

PhD student

Pia.Nordanskog@med.lu.se 

   
Emelie S. Stiernströmer

Emelie S. Stiernströmer

PhD student Division of Neuropsychology

Department of Psychology

Box 213

SE-221 00 Lund

emelie.stiernstromer@psychology.lu.se

Tel. +46 0766 270 444

   
Maria Svensson

Maria Svensson

Master of Science, PhD student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

maria.svensson@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11


Students

 
Åke Berggren

Åke Berggren

Research student

IKVL, Lund

Bild kommer

Johan Eriksson 

Research student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

johan.eriksson@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11

Bild kommer

Tove Freiburghaus

Research student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

tove.freiburghaus@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11

Niklas Fälldin

Niklas Fälldin

Med student IKVL, Lund

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 85 Lund

niklas.falldin@med.lu.se

Matilda Grahm

Matilda Grahm

Research student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

matilda.grahm@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11

Johanna Norrlid

Johanna Norrlid

Research student

BMC D11

Sölvegatan 19

SE-221 84 Lund

johanna.norrlid@med.lu.se

Tel. +46 46 222 06 11


 

 

 

Site overview