Faculty of Medicine

Lund University

Menu

International Office

Looking for clinical electives, PhD admissions, speciality training, transfer of studies or internship at a lab? All the information you need can be found in our study section: Study at the Faculty of Medicine


Elisabeth Axell

International manager

elisabeth axell

Contact details:
Elisabeth.Axell@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 31 80


Anna Beran (on leave)

International Coordinator

anna beran

Contact details:
Anna.Beran@med.lu.se 
+46 46-222 14 71


Camilla Ennerberg

International Coordinator
Exchange studies within Biomedicine, Nursing and Midwifery, Radiography, Audiology and Speech Language Pathology

camilla ennerberg

Contact details:
Camilla.Ennerberg@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 71 73


Christina Jeppsson

International Coordinator
Exchange studies within Medicine (outbound), Physiotherapy and Master's programme in Medical Science

christina jeppsson

Contact details:
Christina.Jeppsson@med.lu.se
+46 46-222 14 71


Anna Graber-Soudry

International coordinator
Exchange studies within Medicine (inbound), Occupational Therapy and Master's programme in Public Health

anna graber soudry

Contact details:
Anna.Graber-Soudry@med.lu.se
46 46-222 71 13


Caroline Morand

International Coordinator (on leave)

caroline morand

Contact details:
Caroline.Morand@med.lu.se 
+46 46-222 71 73


Elisabeth Axell

International manager

Email: Elisabeth.Axell@med.lu.se
Tel: +46 46-222 31 80


Anna Beran (on leave)

International Coordinator

Email: Anna.Beran@med.lu.se 
Tel: +46 46-222 14 71


Camilla Ennerberg

International Coordinator
Exchange studies within Biomedicine, Nursing and Midwifery, Radiography, Audiology and Speech Language Pathology

Email: Camilla.Ennerberg@med.lu.se
Tel: +46 46-222 71 73


Anna Graber-Soudry

International coordinator
Exchange students in Biomedicine and Occupational Therapy. Inbound Medical students (clinical electives)
 
Email: Anna.Graber-Soudry@med.lu.se
Tel: +46 46-222 71 13


Christina Jeppsson

International Coordinator
Exchange studies within Medicine (outbound), Physiotherapy and Master's programme in Medical Science

Email: Christina.Jeppsson@med.lu.se
Tel: +46 46-222 14 71


Caroline Morand (on leave)

International Coordinator

Email: Caroline.Morand@med.lu.se
Tel: +46 46-222 71 73


Site overview